Nous utilisons nos propres cookies et ceux de tiers pour améliorer l'expérience de l'utilisateur grâce à votre navigation. Si vous continuez à naviguer, vous acceptez son utilisation.

Lire plus
X

Expérience

Vivre une experiencie unique

A in-house dedicated wellness team

Un lieu conçu pour votre bien-être, qui dispose d’un espace fitness exclusif et fonctionnel, avec des machines Technogym haut de gamme et des séries d’exercices recommandées pour rester en forme même pendant votre séjour. Notre espace Wellbeing comporte une salle de soins exclusifs qui propose des massages avec produits Natura Bissé et une grande carte de soins de beauté.

Treatments Brochure

Une ville à découvrir à travers sa musique

La musique peut vous aider à voyager et rester dans votre mémoire. Nos playlists spécialement créées par des experts musicaux pour chaque coin de l'hôtel ont pour mission de vous accompagner pendant votre voyage et de vous faire vivre l'expérience au sein de notre hôtel, avant votre arrivée et après votre visite grâce aux morceaux que vous trouverez sur Spotify.

Nos dernières playlists

WAKE UP GENTLY

Écoute

PEACEFUL BLISS

Écoute

GOOD VIBES

Écoute
close

Avantages de réserver sur notre site web

Pocket WiFi 4G gratuit


Pour satisfaire les besoins des voyageurs qui cherchent une expérience de voyage parfaite, notre hôtel offre un dispositif de poche WIFI 4G gratuit pour rester toujours connectés en attendant vous visitez la ville. *Soumis à disponibilité.

Meilleur prix garanti


Si vous trouvez un prix meilleur de celui que nous vous proposons en faisant la réservation directement avec nous, nous l’égalons et nous vous offrons un 10% de réduction supplémentaire sur le tarif d’hébergement de cette nuitée. Termes et conditions.

Wine Moment


Nous vous invitons à déguster un verre de vin dans nos espaces exclusifs.

Avantages de l'hébergement


Surclassement gratuit.
Late check out jusqu'a 14h.

*Soumis à disponibilité

Abonnez-vous
à notre newsletter

Lire plus

X

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve the user's experience through your browsing. If you continue browsing, you accept its use.

The experience of living the city,
for the feeling of being another local

with advantages

Experience

A in-house dedicated wellness team

An area designed for your complete wellbeing that includes an exclusive and very well equipped fitness facility on the second floor with top-of-the-range Technogym machines and including some exercise routines recommended for being in shape while away from home. Our wellbeing area also includes an exclusive treatments room offering Natura Bissé products as well as a wide range of beauty treatments. 

Treatments Brochure

A city that lives through its music

Music can transport us to places that lie deep in our memories. Our playlists especially created by our team of musical curators for different areas of the hotel are designed to be another feature of your stay while travelling and experiencing another facet of our hotel, before and after your arrival with a selection that you’ll find on Spotify.

Our latest playlists

The Principal Madrid Hotel Music

Listen

Mad Cool 2018 Selection

Listen

Madrid Jazz Festival

Listen

Discover Madrid and its hidden secrets with our Guías Punto

Real and authentic places whose unique character demands to be discovered. To get to know the real Madrid you need to be look beyond the typical guides. That’s why we came up with Guías Punto including recommendations that will give you the opportunity to discover a Madrid that only the locals know about.

Get Our Madrid Guide

The best way to live and enjoy the city

Our rooms and suites

See more

Enjoy a gastronomic experience at Ático

See more

Our exclusive guide to the city

See more

close

BENEFITS OF BOOKING ON OUR WEBSITE

Free 4G pocket WiFi


To fulfill travellers' need for seamless connected travel experience, our hotel offers a complementary 4G Pocket WiFi Device to keep your life in sync! Take it with you when touring the city and stay connected. *Subject to availability

Best rate guarantee


We offer you the lowest price available for your stay, we guarantee it. If you find a better rate than booking direct with us, we will match it and we will give you an extra 10% discount.Terms and conditions.

Wine Moment


Enjoy a glass of wine in one of our exclusive areas.

Accommodation benefits


Free upgrade.
Late check out until 14h.

* Subject to availability